Secret Seven Colour Short Stories: Adventure on the Way Home

Enid Blyton

Illustrated by Tony Ross
6-9 years
See more book details
10 March 2016
80 pages

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

A big fight has broken out, and the Seven need to stop it before someone gets hurt.

But is the fight all it appears to be?

In addition to the Secret Seven novels, Enid Blyton wrote six short stories based on the characters which are published in The Secret Seven Short Story Collection (Hodder). The stories are also available in individual volumes, divided into chapters to make them ideal for newly confident readers. They have been illustrated in full colour by Tony Ross.

Suitable for early readers made especially attractive with colourful illustrations by the talented Tony Ross and easily digestible short chapters.

South Wales Evening Post