The Find-Outers: The Mystery of Holly Lane

Enid Blyton

See more book details

Hodder Children's Books

9781444930870
240
Synopsis

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon discover that money has been stolen from the bungalow Larry was cleaning - and a few days later, all the furniture is gone too! The Find-Outers are on the case to discover who the thief is...

First published in 1953, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.