The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Vanished Prince

Enid Blyton

See more book details

Hodder Children's Books

9781444930856
256
Synopsis

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Prince Bongawah is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they'll have to work with Mr Goon...

First published in 1951, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.