The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Invisible Thief

Enid Blyton

6-9 years
See more book details
06 October 2016
9781444930849
240 pages
Synopsis

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

There's a mysterious burglar in Peterswood. No one has seen the thief, but there are huge footprints and handprints left behind at every robbery. Who could possibly have feet that big? Fatty, Daisy, Larry, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog are sure to find out!

First published in 1950, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.