The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Missing Necklace

Enid Blyton

6-9 years
See more book details
06 October 2016
9781444930818
224 pages
Synopsis

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon is busy with a mystery all to himself until Fatty, Pip, Larry, Daisy and Bets discover his secret. There is a gang of jewel thieves using Peterswood as their headquarters! Soon the Find-Outers and Buster the dog are helping the police hunt down the thieves - but who are they?

First published in 1947, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.