The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Messages

Enid Blyton

6-9 years
See more book details
06 October 2016
9781444930900
256 pages
Synopsis

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are "The Ivies" and who is "Mr Smith"? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!

First published in 1957, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.