Little Tigers

Jo Weaver

See more book details

Hodder Children's Books

9781444937527
32
Synopsis

Mother Tiger and her two cubs journey through their jungle habitat, searching high and low for the perfect new home where they will be safe. A beautifully illustrated celebration of the love between parent and child and the wonders of the natural world.

With its mesmerising, atmospheric charcoal drawings and lyrical storytelling, Jo Weaver's new picture book has the feel of an instant classic. Perfect for fans of BBC's Planet Earth.

Jo Weaver was shortlisted for the AOI Illustration New Talent Awards.