PJ Masks: Super Sticker Scene Book

Pat-a-Cake

See more book details

Pat-a-Cake

9781526381934
16
Synopsis

Night falls in the city - can you help the PJ Masks puzzle their way out of trouble? With super-cool super-shiny stickers and lots of amazing new series 2 content, this book is perfect for fans of PJ Masks everywhere. It's time to be a hero!

PJ Masks are on their way, into the night to save the day! By day, they are Connor, Greg and Amaya, but by night they are Catboy, Gekko and Owlette, the PJ Masks.

Colour, stick and play in this interactive sticker book featuring everyone's favourite nocturnal heroes, their super-cool vehicles and of course those pesky villains, Romeo, Luna Girl and Night Ninja. With over 125 stickers - including amazing super-shiny foil stickers! - there are hours of PJ Masks fun to be had!

Also available: PJ Masks: Big Birthday Cake Rescue and PJ Masks: Power of Three sticker book, PJ Masks: Save the Day Early Reader

PJ Masks (c) Frog Box / Entertainment One UK Limited / Walt Disney EMEA Productions Limited 2014