Colm Toibin

Colm Tóibín was born in Enniscorthy in 1955. He is the author of nine novels including The Master, Brooklyn, The Testament of Mary and Nora Webster. His work has been shortlisted for the Booker three times, has won the Costa Novel Award and the Impac Award. His most recent novel is House of Names. He has also published two collections of stories and many works of non-fiction, including Mad, Bad, Dangerous to Know: The Father of Wilde, Yeats, and Joyce (Penguin, October 2018). He lives in Dublin.

Books by Colm Toibin

Series by Colm Toibin