Not sure what books to put under the tree this year? We've got you covered!

If you're looking for a laugh-out-loud, completely wacky story filled with cartoon-like illustrations look no further than the awesome Treehouse series by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton. For fans of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell is back with a brand new fantasy adventure series called The Wizards of Once, enter a land of wizards, warriors and magical creatures with Wish, Zar and even a talking spoon. The most anticipated sequel of the year has to be Wundersmith the second book in the Nevermoor series by Jessica Townsend. Exquisitely written and full of suspense, this series will fill you with wunder

For little picture book lovers you can't go wrong with Julia Donaldson. Animalphabet combines learning the alphabet with a fun guessing game and beautiful art created by Sharon King-Chai. Oscar the Hungry Unicorn has eaten everything, including his stable! Find out if this chubby little fellow can find a new home in a new picture book by Lou Carter and Nikki Dyson. Keep your little fairy princess entertained for hours with the Fairy Forest Pop-Up Carousel from Campbell books. With three beautiful scenes to flutter into and 23 play pieces we guarantee big smiles and busy hands on Christmas morning. 

Leigh Bardugo fans will be over the moon when they unwrap the gorgeous Six of Crows Collector's Edition. With sprayed edges and intricate designs this is the ultimate gift for YA-lovers. If spellbinding stories and imaginative characters are what you're looking for then Snowglobe by Amy Wilson is your perfect read this Christmas. Filled with fairy tale-like magic this book is the gift that keeps on giving.

All these perfect gift books are available in-store and online from your nearest book retailer. 

Book cover for The 104-Storey Treehouse

The 104-Storey Treehouse

The 104-Storey Treehouse is the eighth book of Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.Join Andy and Terry in their now 104-storey spectacular tre...

Book cover for Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog.WITH SUPER SPARKLY GLITTER COVER!Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find s...

Book cover for Snowglobe

Snowglobe

The beautifully spellbinding and critically-acclaimed story of a thousand magical worlds from the author of A Girl Called Owl and A Far Away Magic.When daydreamer Clementine discovers a mysterious house standing in the middle of town that was never there before, she is pulled...

Book cover for The Wizards of Once: Twice Magic

The Wizards of Once: Twice Magic

From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient, magical time, full of Wizards, Warriors, Giants and Sprites. This was once the story of a young boy Wizard and a young girl Warrior who had been taught since b...

Book cover for Fairy Forest

Fairy Forest

Flutter into the secret world of fairies in this beautiful Fairy Forest pop-up carousel! Fairies Pip, Blossom and Dewdrop are busy making gifts for Princess Flora’s birthday, but Bumble can’t think what to give. Press out the play pieces and join in all the fun with the three stunni...

Book cover for Wundersmith

Wundersmith

Morrigan Crow's adventures in the magical world of Nevermoor continue . . . The most anticipated sequel of the year - a treat for all fans of magic and 'wunder'. A stunningly designed package - with silver foil, hidden artwork under the jacket and beautifully d...

Book cover for Animalphabet

Animalphabet

An exquisite exploration of the animal world with peep-through pages and amazing fold-out flaps. The perfect gift for animal lovers by the bestselling Julia Donaldson, author of The Gruffalo, and visionary illustrator Sharon King-Chai. Written as an interactive guessing game,...

Book cover for Six of Crows: Collector's Edition

Six of Crows: Collector's Edition

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, SIX OF CROWS. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback with red sprayed edges is a perfect gift for fans,...