NEW: How To Train Your Dragon

Will you be watching How To Train Your Dragon: Hidden World in cinemas on 1 February 2019? Then we have even more fun in store...

28/01/2019
2 minutes to read
Image of various books int the How to Train Your Dragon Series

Ready for even more Dragon fun? So are we!

From first readers to making your own Dragon Gliders, the brand new How To Train Your Dragon Hidden World books have just the thing to bring your favourite movies to life. These books are perfect for children who are starting to read and love colouring in, playing games and using their imagination.  Grab yours before they fly off the shelves!

How to Train Your Dragon FILM TIE IN (3RD EDITION)

by Cressida Cowell

Book cover for How to Train Your Dragon FILM TIE IN (3RD EDITION)

Read the book that inspired the hit DreamWorks film How to Train Your Dragon: THE HIDDEN WORLD. With exclusive content, including Viking facts and a sneak peek of The Wizards of Once!

Hiccup Horrendous Haddock the Third is a smallish Viking with a longish name. Hiccup's father is chief of the Hairy Hooligan tribe which means Hiccup is the Hope and the Heir to the Hairy Hooligan throne - but most of the time Hiccup feels like a very ordinary boy, finding it hard to be a Hero.

In the first How to Train Your Dragon book Hiccup must lead ten novices in their initiation into the Hairy Hooligan Tribe. They have to train their dragons or be BANISHED from the tribe FOR EVER!

But what if Hiccup's dragon resembles an ickle brown bunny with wings? And has NO TEETH? The Seadragonus Giganticus Maximus is stirring and wants to devour every Viking on the Isle of Berk . . .
Can Hiccup save the tribe - and become a Hero?

THE THIRD AND FINAL FILM IN THE EPIC HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON TRILOGY WAS RELEASED ON 4TH FEBRUARY 2019 TO CRITICAL ACCLAIM:

"A REAL TREAT" Daily Mail

"TAKE WING ON THE BREATHTAKING VISUALS... AN EPIC ANIMATED ACTION FANTASY" The Mirror

"THE HIDDEN WORLD ENSURES THE SERIES GOES OUT IN A BLAZE OF GLORY" The Express

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers

by

Book cover for How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, join Hiccup and Toothless in this fun-filled sticker activity book - with over 1000 stickers!

A dragon-filled activity book perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon! This sticker book is packed with games, activities and over 1000 stickers of all of your favourite Dragons characters.

Look out for more How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World books:
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 1001 Stickers
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Dragon Gliders
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Glow in the Dark Sticker Book
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World The Story of the Film
How to Train Your Dragon Ultimate Movie Guide

How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2019 and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.

How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Dragon Gliders

by

Book cover for How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Dragon Gliders

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, build and fly your own dragons in this action-packed activity book!

Race your dragons with your friends and find out who can fly the furthest - will it be Toothless, Stormfly, Hookfang or the new Light Fury?

Full of games, puzzles, colouring and more, this activity book will keep Dragons fans busy for hours!

Look out for more How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World books:
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 1001 Stickers
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Dragon Gliders
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Glow in the Dark Sticker Book
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World The Story of the Film
How to Train Your Dragon Ultimate Movie Guide

How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2019 and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Glow in the Dark Sticker Book

by

Book cover for How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Glow in the Dark Sticker Book

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, get ready for adventure with Hiccup and Toothless in this activity book with glow-in-the-dark stickers!

Join your favourite heroes and dragons from Berk in this action-packed activity book with over 250 glow-in-the-dark stickers!

Full of games, puzzles, colouring and more, this activity book will keep Dragons fans busy for hours!

Look out for more How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World books:
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 1001 Stickers
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Dragon Gliders
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Glow in the Dark Sticker Book
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World The Story of the Film
How to Train Your Dragon Ultimate Movie Guide

How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2019 and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.

How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Ultimate Movie Guide

by

Book cover for How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Ultimate Movie Guide

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, this is the ultimate guide to How to Train Your Dragon.

This definitive, official guide gives you the lowdown on all of Toothless and Hiccup's adventures - from how they first met to their biggest battles. Learn dragon myths, Viking legends and battle stories in this bumper book of Berk.

A must-have gift for any Dragons fans!

Look out for more How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World books:
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 1001 Stickers
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Dragon Gliders
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Glow in the Dark Sticker Book
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World The Story of the Film
How to Train Your Dragon Ultimate Movie Guide

How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World is scheduled for release in February 2019 and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: The Story of the Film

by

Book cover for How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: The Story of the Film

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks frnachise, read all about Hiccup and Toothless's next adventure in Berk in this official Story of the Film!

Everyone's favourite heroes Hiccup and Toothless are back for a brand-new adventure!

Read the story of the film in this fun, full-colour storybook!

Look out for more How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World books:
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 1001 Stickers
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Dragon Gliders
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Glow in the Dark Sticker Book
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World The Story of the Film
How to Train Your Dragon Ultimate Movie Guide

How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2019 and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.