Ready for even more Dragon fun? So are we!

From first readers to making your own Dragon Gliders, the brand new How To Train Your Dragon Hidden World books have just the thing to bring your favourite movies to life. These books are perfect for children who are starting to read and love colouring in, playing games and using their imagination.  Grab yours before they fly off the shelves!


Book cover for How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon

Read the book that inspired the hit DreamWorks film How to Train Your Dragon: THE HIDDEN WORLD. With exclusive content, including Viking facts and a sneak peek of The Wizards of Once!Hiccup Horrendous Haddock the Third is a smallish Viking with a longish name. Hiccup's father is...

Book cover for How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, join Hiccup and Toothless in this fun-filled sticker activity book - with over 1000 stickers!A dragon-filled activity book perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon! This sticker book is packed with games, activities and ov...

Book cover for How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Dragon Gliders

How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Dragon Gliders

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, build and fly your own dragons in this action-packed activity book!Race your dragons with your friends and find out who can fly the furthest - will it be Toothless, Stormfly, Hookfang or the new Light Fury?Full of games, puzzl...

Book cover for How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Glow in the Dark Sticker Book

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Glow in the Dark Sticker Book

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, get ready for adventure with Hiccup and Toothless in this activity book with glow-in-the-dark stickers!Join your favourite heroes and dragons from Berk in this action-packed activity book with over 250 glow-in-the-dark stickers!<...

Book cover for How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Ultimate Movie Guide

How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: Ultimate Movie Guide

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, this is the ultimate guide to How to Train Your Dragon.This definitive, official guide gives you the lowdown on all of Toothless and Hiccup's adventures - from how they first met to their biggest battles. Learn dragon myth...

Book cover for How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: The Story of the Film

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: The Story of the Film

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks frnachise, read all about Hiccup and Toothless's next adventure in Berk in this official Story of the Film!Everyone's favourite heroes Hiccup and Toothless are back for a brand-new adventure!Read the story of the film in this f...