Too broke to go on holiday? Take a break with some of our latest YA and discover the world from the comfort of your couch. Whether it's colourful Taiwan or cosy Cornwall that you're after we've got just the thing.  No luggage necessary, but we do recommend a good cup of coffee. Ready? Let's go!

Book cover for Girls Can Vlog: Festival Frenzy

Girls Can Vlog: Festival Frenzy

School's out and glamping is go!The Girls Can Vlog gang is going on tour once more in Girls Can Vlog: Festival Frenzy, a summer special from author Emma Moss. When Lucy's parents plan a camping trip, Lucy manages to convince them to let her bring the rest of the gang ...

Book cover for The Summer of Us

The Summer of Us

Five friends. Five cities. Two complicated love stories . . . The perfect read for fans of Jennifer E Smith and Sara Barnard.Aubrey and Rae have been planning their European tour since the moment they met. It was meant to be the perfect way to spend their last summer ...

Book cover for Boy Meets Hamster

Boy Meets Hamster

Fourteen-year-old Dylan Kershaw's idea of a dream holiday includes at least three things: beaches to bask on, cosmopolitan culture, and a chance for romance (or at least his first kiss) with another boy. Unluckily for Dylan, his mum's treating the family to the least dreamy holiday ever: ...

Book cover for The Astonishing Colour of After

The Astonishing Colour of After

A New York Times bestseller.'This brilliantly crafted novel portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. A very special book' - JOHN GREEN, author of The Fault in Our StarsLife, loss, love and art explode...

Book cover for Seven Days of You

Seven Days of You

It's Sophia's last week in Tokyo, and she's going to make it count...Sophia has spent her life ping-ponging between different countries and schools, so, in theory, saying goodbye should be easy. But now she's leaving Tokyo - the place that finally felt like home. The...