Out on 05 September 2024

The Land of Lost Things

Andy Griffiths

Ages 7 to 11
05 September 2024
320 pages


Adventures Unlimited: The Land of Lost Things is the first book in the fun and exciting illustrated series from the author behind the multi-million bestselling Treehouse series, Andy Griffiths, illustrated by Bill Hope.

Remember the time we flew to the moon without a rocket? And the time we went to the bottom of the ocean and fought a high-voltage octopus? And how about the time we got lost in the Land of Lost Things? That was one of our most exciting adventures yet! It all started like this . . .

Lose yourself in The Land of Lost Things – you’ll never want to be found!